

## 株式会社二ラク・ジー・シー・ホールディングス NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\*

(Incorporated in Japan with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1245)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\* 株式会社ニラク・ジー・ホールディングス are set out below:

<b>Executive Directors</b>	Independent non-executive Directors	
Hisanori TANIGUCHI	Hiroaki MORITA	
(谷口久徳)	(森田弘昭)	
(also known as JEONG Seonggi)	Norio NAKAYAMA	
	(中山宣男)	
	Masaharu TOGO	
	(東郷正春)	
	Hiroaki KUMAMOTO	
	(熊本浩明)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) (also known as JEONG Seonggi)		Member	Member
(森田弘昭)	Member	Chairman	Member
Norio NAKAYAMA (中山宣男)	Member		Chairman
Masaharu TOGO (東郷正春)		Member	
Hiroaki KUMAMOTO (熊本浩明)	Chairman		

Fukushima (Japan), 8 April 2015

<sup>\*</sup> for identification purpose only