

株式会社ニラク·ジー·シー·ホールディングス NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.*

(Incorporated in Japan with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1245)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.* 株式会社ニラク•ジー•シー•ホールディングス are set out below:

Executive Directors	Non-executive Director	Independent non-executive Directors
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) Akinori OHISHI (大石明徳) Masataka WATANABE (渡辺将敬)	Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Hiroaki MORITA (森田弘昭) Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄) Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広) Kuraji KUTSUWATA (轡田倉治)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Member	Chairman	Member
Hiroaki MORITA (森田弘昭) Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄)	Member Chairman	Member	Chairman
Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広)		Member	Member

Fukushima, Japan, 27 June 2019

^{*} For identification purposes only