

## 株式会社ニラク・ジー・シー・ホールディングス NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\*

(Incorporated in Japan with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1245)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\* 株式会社ニラク•ジー•シー•ホールディングス are set out below:

<b>Executive Director</b>	Non-executive Director	Independent non-executive Directors
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) (also known as JEONG Seonggi)	Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Hiroaki MORITA (森田弘昭) Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄) Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Hisanori TANIGUCHI (谷口久徳) (also known as JEONG Seonggi)		Chairman	Member
Hiroaki MORITA (森田弘昭) Hiroshi BANNAI (坂內弘)	Member Member		Chairman
Michio MINAKATA (南方美千雄) Yoshihiro KOIZUMI (小泉義広)	Chairman	Member Member	Member

Fukushima, Japan, 1 November 2018

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only